Coming Shows

The majority of Phil's shows are corporate and private.
The dates below are his public performances.

Why not book yourself a ticket to one of Phils shows or even buy someone a ticket for a
Birthday, Mothers Day or even a Christmas Present...

Date Venue / Details

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Wednesday 1st June 2016

Wednesday 6th July 2016

La Vecchia Scuola Italian Restaurant
62 Lower Petergate, York YO1 7HZ
tel: 01904 644 600
www.lavecchiascuola.co.uk

Dinner & Show
Please call to book or for more information

Saturday 7th May 2016

Accompanied by his Swing Band
Riley Smith Hall, Tadcaster
Door/Bar open 7pm / Show starts at 8pm
Tickets £15 from Local shops or Tel: 01937 530952

Organised by Wetherby Rotary Club
Supporting the Tadcaster Flood Appeal

Sunday 5th June 2016

Mama Doreen's Emporium Yorkshire
Harrogate

Includes Afternoon Tea
Call 01423 313282 to book £25
Facebook: Mama Doreen's Emporium - Yorkshire.

Sunday 19th June 2016
(Fathers Day)

Afternoon
& Evening Shows

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra performing with his Quintet
Bibis Italianissimo
Leeds
0113 243 0905

www.bibisrestaurant.com/showtime/


Friday 15th July 2016

The Manor Golf Club
(Bradford Road, Drighlington BD11 1AB)

Champagne Reception - 7.30pm
8pm - 3 Course Dinner + Coffee

£29.50
(£10 non-returnable deposit required)
Limited Places Available (Smaller parties will be seated on tables of 10)

For tickets or more information please contact: 0113 285 2644

 

Friday 19th August 2016

Dartmouth Sinatra Cruise
(organised by Castle Tea Rooms)

Saturday 27th August 2016

The Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen
with his 5 piece Swing Band

£27.50 Main Ballroom seating
£29.50 Balcony seating
Ticket price includes a supper.

To book your tickets please call the Beach Ballroom on 01224 647647.
www.beachballroom.com

Saturday 24th September 2016

The Broadway, Dewsbury Road, Leeds
with 5 piece Swing Band and Vegas Dancers
0113 277 4434

Facebook: The Broadway

Sunday 9th October 2016

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra performing with his Quintet
Bibis Italianissimo
Leeds
0113 243 0905

www.bibisrestaurant.com/showtime/

Saturday 29th October 2016

The Manor Golf Club
(Bradford Road, Drighlington BD11 1AB)

Champagne Reception - 7.30pm
8pm - 3 Course Dinner + Coffee

£29.50
(£10 non-returnable deposit required)
Limited Places Available (Smaller parties will be seated on tables of 10)

For tickets or more information please contact: 0113 285 2644

Saturday 5th November

The Royal Hotel, Scarborough

+44 0871 221 0208

Friday 11th November 2016

Middlethorpe Hall, York
Solo

01904 641241
www.middlethorpe.com

Wednesday 7th December 2016

MORLEY TOWN HALL

Bar Opens at 7pm / Show starts at 8pm.
Tickets £10
Althams Travel, Queen Street Morley or Pay on the Door.

Phil Fryer singing the swing and love songs of SINATRA
accompanied by his Swing Band

Saturday 10th December 2016

The Manor Golf Club
(Bradford Road, Drighlington BD11 1AB)

Champagne Reception - 7.30pm
8pm - 3 Course Christmas Dinner + Coffee

(£10 non-returnable deposit required)
Limited Places Available (Smaller parties will be seated on tables of 10)

£34.50 - For tickets or more information please contact: 0113 285 2644